Release Blitz – Overexposed: Complete Box Set

Title: Overexposed: The Complete Box Set

Author: Rae Lynn Blaise

Genre: Contemporary Romance 

 Release Date: August 18, 2016

Blurb

I have a secret.

Seven years ago, my privileged life as a Wall Street princess ended with my father in jail. My lifelong dream of marrying my best friend Eric was put on hold while we worked our way up and out on opposite sides of the world. Eric is a financial investor. But me? I’m now a world-famous erotic model…who’s secretly still a virgin.

My empire as Sierra is secure, and I’m prepared to retire after one last beach shoot. I’ll go home to Eric and forget this ever happened. Until I meet Devon Goode, a bossy, conceited, hot-as-hell photographer.

Now one week of scorching hot beaches, photos, and passion threatens to ruin everything I’ve worked for.

ADD TO GOODREADS

Purchase Links

99c

AMAZON US / UK


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

Tattooed connoisseur of smut. Compulsive writer of any sexy idea that drifts through my mind. Hurricanes and hot guys always welcome.


Author Links

FACEBOOK

WEBSITE

AMAZON
GOODREADS

Leave a Reply

